2006 Grand National Teams Championship Flight

Two teams entered the D-10 Championship Flight. Clif Miller, Sr. (Rick Logan, Barbara Norris, Ed Word, Jr.) beat Chuck Said (Tom Turgeon, David Siebert, Tim Joder, Iype Koshy, John Onstott).


Mississippi Team Wins
District 10 2006 Flight B
Grand National Teams

 Winning 26 masterpoints in the 8 team GNT final
at the Jackson Sectional Tournament.


Marion House, Carolyn Griffin, and Ruth Patrick of Laurel, MS and William McCaskill of Richton, MS

Return to:  News Page | D10Home Page