Louisiana

Return to E-Mail Index 

Go to Home Page

Name City Address
Ammons, Robert Shreveport JSevier1@aol.com
Barker, Wildon Walker wilbarker@worldnet.att.net
Blake, Billy / Kay Lake Charles kkblake@compuserve.com 
Cadard, Adele New Orleans AdeleC@cox.net.
Cahn, Nell Shreveport nbc@sport.rr.com
Carbo, Joe Alexandria carboiii7@aol.com
Clapper, Janice / Ron Hamond janron@i-55.com
Comeaux, Judy / Leo Lake Charles leo@crawfish.com 
Daigle, Don New Orleans ddaigle3@bellsouth.net
Dale, Bob / Mary Hammond maryjdale@hotmail.com
Donnelly, Myrna Lake Charles myrna905@aol.com 
Erickson-Schweitzer, Jackie Destrehan Jackie@heartstringsfiberarts.com
Fisher, Alice Keatchie keachi@msn.com 
Fontenot, Blanche Eunice atchafalaya_1@hotmail.com
Graham, Gary Baton Rouge bigrupe@cox.net
Galey, Jan Baton Rouge jegale@gmail.com
Helams Jr, Richard Monroe richhj@prodigy.net 
Higgins, Richard Ponchatoula gallup1@bellsouth.net 
Joseph, Maurice Baton Rouge brbridgeclub@cox.net
Koch, R. J, Baton Rouge kcrbj@cox.net
Kuchmuk, Rosalind Slidell pjkuck76@aol.com
Loetzerich, Ada Slidell adaloe@bellsouth.net 
Leslie, Norman New Orleans normankiwi@bigplanet.com 
Liukkonen, Doris / John New Orleans jrdbl@cox.net
McKigney, Geraldine Springfield mckigney@i-55.com
Merlin, Carl New Orleans cmerlin@bellsouth.net
Moll, Chris Metairie Mollskeen@aol.com 
Moore, Lew Springfield elmoace@charter.net
Willemet, Jim Metairie diamondking@msn.com 
Woodard, James Baton Rouge WoodardJE@aol.com 

Return to E-Mail Index