District 10 Unit Presidents and Unit Representatives

Unit 134 Louisiana

President Larry Federico 504-309-9802 biglarry@fedfam.com
District 10 Rep is
Vicki Willis

Unit 138 Mississippi

President Donna Hambrick 662-205-2159 JHAMB66736@aol.com
District 10 Rep Chuck Wilkinson 601-948-7108 cwilkin@aol.com

Unit 144 Tennessee

President Larry Alexander 901-454-0858 larlex@bellsouth.net
District 10 Rep Ed Davis (901)619-5214
ed@southernsteelsupply@bellsouth.net
Alternate: Judy Knox (901)737-8087 judysbridge7@gmail.com

Unit 157 Alabama

President Dr. Michael Divivo 205-995-0119 devivo@uab.edu
District 10 Rep Chuck Kelly 256-310-0880 cgktennis@aol.com
Alternate: Robert Whiting Merrimac_coup@yahoo.com

Unit 161 Central Arkansas President Ned Irving 501-922-3715 Irvingmail2@sbcglobal.net 
District 10 Rep Ned Irving 501-922-3715 Irvingmail2@sbcglobal.net
Unit 170 Shreveport

President William Young III, 318-572-1404, wyoung3@bellsouth.com
District 10 Rep: Claire Covington clairecovington@bellsouth.net
Alternate: Pat Craig jpatcraig1942@gmail.com

Unit 179 Central Tennessee President Jay Hitt 615-943-0709 j_hitt@bellsouth.net
District 10 Rep Coley McGinnis 615-356-5993
Coleymac@comcast.net
Unit 180 Mississippi Gulf Coast President Robert Shearer 601-447-4726 bobo.shearer@gmail.com
District 10 Rep Bruce S. Stinson brucesstison@gmail.com
Unit 182 Baton Rouge President Mark H. Toney mark@pdvn.net
District 10 Rep: Irby Jones irbyj@aol.com
Unit 211 Northeast Louisiana President Karen Haik khaik@hughes.net
District 10 Rep Loretta Rivers 318-325-7502 rhettar@hotmail.com
Unit 214 Mississippi Hub President Sandra F. Baggett sandyfbaggett@gmail.com
District 10 Rep Mairy Faires fairmary@comcast.net
Unit 215 Southwest Alabama President Gary Klussman 251-967-3320 GaryKlussman@yahoo.com
District 10 Rep Mickey Groggel mickeyboog@aol.com
Unit 221 Southwest Louisiana President Susan C. Menache abcbridgeclub@aol.com
District 10 Rep is Rose Patout rosepatout@aol.com
Unit 232 North Alabama President Andi Frey 256-533-0717 aefrey@comcast.net 
District 10 Rep Paul Munafo 256-883-7532 Munafo@earthlink.net